Tyler, The Creator Reveals ‘Scum Fuck Flower Boy’ Album

It’s been just over two years since the world first enjoyed Cherry Bomb, but anxious fans won’t have to wait much longer for new music from Tyler, The Creator. On the heels of the Cherry Bomb documentary, Tyler will be releasing his forth studio album titled Scum Fuck Flower Boy. The fourteen-track adventure builds upon two previous singles, “Who Dat Boy” with A$AP Rocky and “911 / Mr. Lonely” featuring Steve LacyFrank OceanAnna Of The North, and ScHoolboy Q.

Prior to the album’s announcement, Tyler unveiled a set of visuals bundling “Who Dat Boy” and “911.” Tyler undergoes an experiment gone wrong, melting half of his face off in the process. After seeking help from and trading verses with surgeon A$AP Rocky, the video transitions to a cherry blossom garden as he serenades alongside Steve Lacy.

Peep the video for “Who Dat Boy” below and pre-order Scum Fuck Flower Boy, out July 21.