Xavier Omär Announces ‘The Everlasting Wave’

If you’re as big of a Xavier Omär fan as I am, you’re in luck; Omär has officially announced his upcoming project, The Everlasting Wave, will release on October 14. The eight-track offering builds upon previous singles including the “Grown Woman” produced by Thelonious Martin, as well as “Blind Man,” which recently made its way onto Spotify. With further production from the likes of Brasstracks and Louis Lastic, Omär is ready to continue his takeover.

Pre-order The Everlasting Wave and revisit “Blind Man” below.

Xavier Omär – The Everlasting Wave:

1. Blind Man
2. Grown Woman
3. Lost in Nostalgia
4. Special Eyes
5. Do Not Disturb
6. Speculate
7. If This Is Love
8. Poison


One thought on “Xavier Omär Announces ‘The Everlasting Wave’

Comments are closed.