Jarreau Vandal Flips JONES’ “Indulge”

Earlier last year, JONES captured the attention of music heads with her lush Indulge EP. The London singer hooks listeners with her delicate vocals and matching soundscapes, and has since kept the momentum going with a slew of singles and remixes.

As she preps her debut album New Skin, JONES has teamed up with Jarreau Vandal for the latest flip of “Indulge.” Jarreau laces her silky voice with his signature bounce, characterized by upbeat percussion and a collection of bright synths. Topped off with a series of plucked melodies, the duo’s groovy collab gives the track a refreshing spin and has us hyped for more.

Show the remix some love on Hype Machine and peep the New Skin tracklist below, out October 7. Also, revisit Jarreau’s Suburb Superhero EP and catch him opening for What So Not this fall.


JONES – New Skin:

1. Rainbow
2. Indulge
3. Hoops
4. Melt
5. Out of This World
6. Waterloo
7. Wild
8. Walk My Way
9. Tomorrow Is New
10. Bring Me Down
11. Lonely Cry
12. New Skin


One thought on “Jarreau Vandal Flips JONES’ “Indulge”

Comments are closed.