Vince Staples Reveals ‘Prima Donna’ Tracklist & Release Date

Around this time last year, LBC’s Vince Staples dropped his breakout debut, Summertime ’06. In the midst of his festival circuit, Staples is gearing to release the follow-up to the double album, Prima Donna, which hits speakers August 26. The six-track collection was first teased in his recent FADER story, and is meant to be played in either direction, whether front-to-back or vice versa. Coupling his unapologetic verses with production from James BlakeNo I.D., and more, his latest project is sure to please.

Check out the tracklist below and grab your pre-order of the signed vinyl on August 19.

Vince Staples – Prima Donna EP:

1. War Ready
2. Smile
3. Loco (feat. Kilo Kish)
4. Prima Donna (feat. A$AP Rocky)
5. Pimp Hand
6. Big Time

One thought on “Vince Staples Reveals ‘Prima Donna’ Tracklist & Release Date

Comments are closed.